What is the difference between downloading vs. "stashing" a scene using credits?
When you use your credits to download a scene, it gets saved to your computer's hard drive. You can also transfer it to your tablet, phone, or TV. You will be able to view this scene any time for as long as you'd like, even when you don't have an Internet connection or active site membership, and it will always be high quality.
When you use your credits to stash a scene to our cloud, it resides on OUR servers and you can access it ANY TIME from any computer or mobile device. However, you will need to have an Internet connection and the quality of the streaming scene will depend on the speed of your Internet connection. There is never any need to download anything if you use cloud stash, and it's ideal for more "discreet" members who want permanent access to their favorite scenes without the risk and stress that comes along with storing them on their personal computer or mobile device.
What kind of video quality can I expect?
All of our streaming scenes are available in three different versions of the MP4/H.264 file format, with the highest resolution being 720p HD. When you purchase and download a scene, the quality is 1080p HD. We host our videos on super fast streaming video servers dedicated exclusively to streaming videos. They should play right away on any PC, MAC, or mobile device as long as you have a normal/high-speed Internet connection. They can also be played on your TV through AppleTV.
Do your movies use DRM?
No, we do NOT use DRM.
Please be aware, however, that every video you download with your credits is for your private, personal enjoyment only. Sharing this site's copyrighted content without permission through file-sharing/piracy sites is strictly prohibited, and members caught doing this will have their memberships canceled without refund and be subject to criminal prosecution.
Why might my account be blocked?
In order to provide the best possible service with the least downtime, we guard vigiliently against hacking and malicious attacks. Our servers are programmed to deny access to logins from multiple countries and IP addresses in order to provide all users with the best experience. If you believe you have been blocked in error, make sure you are using the correct password and try again after 6 hours. If you are using a VPN service, all of the funcitonality of this site may not work for you. If you use a VPN, we recommend obtaining a fixed IP VPN account to reduce the likelihood of login issues.
I tried to purchase more credits or upgrade to a membership and I was denied.
Visit this link. There you can look up your subscription account and update your payment information.
I am unable to view videos when logged in. The video says it's unavailable. What is wrong?
Sounds like you are trying to access our videos from a country that blocks adult video or you are trying to access our site through a proxy. If this is the case and you are having a problem playing videos we can convert your purchase to credits and you should be able to easily download videos for offline viewing.
How do I cancel my membership?
Visit this link. We use CCBill for our customer billing.
What will appear on my credit card statement?
The charge will read * CCBill BHWH, LLC.